Skip to main content
Main Content

2023-2024 Compliance Officers

  • Ms. Andrea Nordmann
    Chief University Compliance Officer
    University Compliance; Higher Education Act Regulation


    TCU Box 297080
    The Harrison 3209
    817-257-5520
    a.nordmann@xghxgy.com or askcompliance@xghxgy.com

  • Ms. Sharon F. Gooding
    Director of Office of Institutional Equity
    Deputy Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer


    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1802
    817-257-4748
    s.gooding@xghxgy.com 

  • Ms. Yohna Chambers
    Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
    University Ethics Officer; Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Officer


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-6222
    y.chambers@xghxgy.com or j.fralia@xghxgy.com

  • Mr. Drew Solomon
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management
    Insurance and Risk Management


    TCU Box 297110
    The Harrison 2100
    817-257-4088
    drew.solomon@xghxgy.com

  • Ms. Meagan Voorhies
    Director of Employee Success
    Employee ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-7034
    meagan.voorhies@xghxgy.com or FMLA/ADA@xghxgy.com
  • Ms. Stacy Mason
    Director of Student Access and Accommodation
    Student ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 297008

    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6567
    stacy.mason@xghxgy.com or studentaccommodation@xghxgy.com 
  • Mr. Greg Featherston
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
    Athletics Compliance


    TCU Box 297600
    Daniel-Meyer Athletics Complex
    817-257-5869
    g.featherston@xghxgy.com 
  • Dr. Andrea McDew
    Title IX Coordinator
    University Sexual Harassment Officer


    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1803 
    817-257-4969
    a.mcdew@xghxgy.com
  • Mr. Joshua Kai
    Director of International Services
    University Immigration Officer for Student Affairs (Students and Researchers)


    TCU Box 297003
    Intercultural Center - Brown-Lupton Univ. Union
    817-257-7292
    j.kai@xghxgy.com 
    internationalservices@xghxgy.com 
  • Ms. Amanda Harris
    Office of Provost
    University Immigration Officer for Academic Affairs (Faculty)


    TCU Box 297040
    The Harrison 3101
    817-257-6974
    a.harris3@xghxgy.com 
  • Mr. Aaron Munoz
    Assistant Director for Information Security Services
    Information Security Officer


    TCU Box 298820
    Sid W Richardson Bldg, Room 175
    817-257-6851
    a.v.munoz@xghxgy.com
  • Dr. Floyd Wormley
    Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
    Research Integrity Officer


    TCU Box 297024
    Jarvis Hall, Suite 147
    817-257-8329
    floyd.wormley@xghxgy.com 
  • Mr. Robert Rangel
    Chief of Police
    Crime Reporting; Clery Report 


    TCU Box 298230
    TCU Campus Police
    3025 Lubbock Ave.
    817-257-7933
    r.rangel@xghxgy.com 
  • Ms. Kim Adams
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Internal Audit
    Internal Audit and Enterprise Risk Management

    TCU Box 297041
    The Harrison 2112
    817-257-4506
    kim.adams@xghxgy.com 

  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call: 1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online: http://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired
  •  
  • Rev. Dr. Michael Miller
    Executive Vice President and Dean
    Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer;
    Title IX Officer; Sexual Harassment Officer

    TCU Box 298130
    Harrison Building
    Administrative Suite
    817-257- 7577
    michael.miller@xghxgy.com

  • Mr. Drew Solomon
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management
    Insurance and Risk Management


    TCU Box 297110
    The Harrison 2100
    817-257-4088
    drew.solomon@xghxgy.com

  • Ms. Meagan Voorhies
    Director of Employee Success
    Employee ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-7034
    meagan.voorhies@xghxgy.com or FMLA/ADA@xghxgy.com
  • Ms. Stacy Mason
    Director of Student Access and Accommodation
    Student ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 297008
    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6567
    stacy.mason@xghxgy.com or studentaccommodation@xghxgy.com 
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call:  1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online:  http://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired